Meeting Title	Number of Members	Number of Portfolio Holders/Special positions		Postponed	Average Duration of Meeting (hours)
Council	7	8 10 Portfolio / 13 Special Positions	6	0	02:33
Executive	1	0 10	9	0	01:16
Area Planning Committee - Corby		9	2 7	3	01:20
Area Planning Committee - Kettering		9 1	7	0	00:54
rea Planning Committee - Thrapston		9	2 7	1	. 02:28
rea Planning Committee - Wellingborough		9	1 7	1	. 00:48
udit and Governence Committee	1	0	2 3	0	02:20
emocracy and Standards		7	6	2	00:50
mployment Committee	1	3	0	0	N/A
icensing and Appeals Committee	1	3	11	2	01:22
trategic Planning Committee	1	3	2 7	3	00:51
AP Climate Change Environment and Growth		7	2 7		?
AP Education, Skills and Employment		7	3 10	4	00:58
AP Health & Wellbeing and Vulnerable People		7	7	0	02:12
AP Planning Policy		7	3	1	. 01:46
AP Service Delivery, Performance and Customers		7	2 6	0	01:53
ealth and Wellbeing Board	1	9 2	2 3	0	01:29
orporate Parenting Board			0	0	N/A
int Children's Trust Committee		6 3	3 7	3	00:22
nared Services Joint Committee		6 3	3 7	1	. 00:23
utside Bodies Scrutiny Panel		6 1	2	0	02:03
crutiny Commission	1	3 1	4	1	. 01:11
nance and Resources Scrutiny Committee	1	2 3	3 4	0	01:42
evelling Up Communities Review		7	1	0	02:00
chools Forum	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
enants Forum	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
lember Transformation Board		3 2	10	0	?
onstitutional Working Group		6 1	5	0	01:50
		Average	5.769230769	0.88	01:28

Council Executive **Regulatory and Governence** Executive Advisory Panels Boards Joint Committees Scrutiny Committee Forums and Partnership Bodies Internal Meetings Constitutional

Portfolios: 10 Specials: 13			
Specials. 15	Expected attendance	Attended	% attended
Executive:			,
Jason Smithers	16	15	93.75
Helen Howell	11	8	72.7
David Brackenbury	14	14	100
Lloyd Bunday	20	18	90
Scott Edwards	17	14	82.4
Helen Harrison	20	16	80
David Howes	11	8	72.7
Graham lawman	15	14	93.3
Andy Mercer	12	12	100
Harriet Pentland	17	16	94.1
Chairs:			
Kevin Watt			
Mark Rowley			
Jennie Bone			
Clive Hallam			

Andrew Weatherill Lora Lawman Jonathan Ekins Steven North Mark Pengelly Zoe McGhee David Jenney Wendy brackenbury de Cappell Brooke